THE SCHOOL / Our Champions

Champions Trained by California Superbike School

Championships won by riders after being trained at the CALIFORNIA SUPERBIKE SCHOOL or by Keith personally.

Latest Champions

2013 British Motostar Champion, Joe Francis
2012 Moto3 World Champion, Sandro Cortese
2010 AMA Supersport Champion, Austin Dehaven
2010 South African Supersport Champion, Ronan Quarmby
2009 British Superbike Champion, Leon Camier
2008 AMA Supersport Champion, Ben Bostrom
2008 AMA Formula Extreme Champion, Jake Zemke
2007 World Superbike Champion, James Toseland
2007 AMA Supersport Champion, Roger Lee Hayden
2005 MotoGP 125cc World Champion, Thomas Lüthi
2005 British Supersport Champion, Leon Camier

World Champions

2004 World Superbike Champion James Toseland
2003 World Supersport Champion Chris Vermuellen
1997 World Superbike Champion John Kocinski
1993 World Endurance Champion Doug Toland
1993 World Superbike Champion Scott Russell
1992 World 500cc Champion Wayne Rainey
1991 World 500cc Champion Wayne Rainey
1990 World 500cc Champion Wayne Rainey
1989 World Superbike Champion Fred Merkel
1988 World Superbike Champion Fred Merkel

AMA Superbike Champions

1998 Ben Bostrom
1997 Doug Chandler
1996 Doug Chandler
1992 Scott Russell
1991 Thomas Stevens
1990 Doug Chandler
1988 Bubba Shobert
1987 Wayne Rainey
1986 Fred Merkel
1985 Fred Merkel
1984 Fred Merkel
1983 Wayne Rainey

Greek Champions and Racers that have been trained by the Greek CALIFORNIA SUPERBIKE SCHOOL team

Yiannis Boustas
Lefteris Pippos
George Papastavrou
Sotiris Begnis
Dimitris Karakostas
Nikos Karakostas
Dimitris Proios
Dimitris Laimodetis
Kostas Doukas



Everithing you need to know


Expert coaches are here for you


Chect out the school calendar


Frequently Asked Questions